Now Is the Time to Worship - CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the Power of Praise with Lazarus' 2005 Album: Now is the Time to Worship
Join Lazarus, featuring Frank Howard and Kelly Rice, in their 2005 release "Now is the Time to Worship." This inspiring collection of worship songs showcases the talents of an outstanding ensemble of musicians and vocalists, including Frank Howard on acoustic guitar and lead vocals, Greg Gagne on drums, and vocalists Kelly Rice, Peter Cheney, Edward Howard, and Jim West.

  • 1. You're Worthy of My Praise 
  • 2. Sweet Wind
  • 3. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  • 4. I See The Lord3
  • 5. I'm Forever Grateful
  • 6. Let The River Flow
  • 7. Refiner's Fire
  • 8. Take My Life
  • 9. We Are One Body

Produced by Frank Howard and engineered by Mike West, Jim West, and additional tracks by Lazarus, this captivating album features arrangements by Jim West, delivering a unique and heartfelt worship experience. Elevate your spirit and connect with your faith through this exceptional collection of worship songs.