Jubilee We've Been Set Free

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Embrace the Joy of Worship with Lazarus' 2000 Album: Jubilee We've Been Set Free
Immerse yourself in over an hour of uplifting and powerful Christian worship music with Lazarus' 2000 album, "Jubilee We've Been Set Free." This dynamic collection showcases a blend of original compositions and cherished covers that feature massive vocals and a rich tapestry of instruments, including horns, drums, guitars, bass, and keyboards.

  • Praise the Lord All Nations
  • Proclaim Your Name
  • Shout to the Lord
  • Let Your Fire Fall
  • Sing Out
  • Salvation Boogie
  • Mighty Is Our God
  • All Consuming Fire
  • Holy Group - We Are Standing On Holy Ground
  • Holy Fire
  • The Sacrifice
  • Shine Jesus Shine
  • I'm Forever Grateful
  • Amazing Love
  • Blessed Be the Lord
  • In This Bread
  • Firm Foundation
"Jubilee We've Been Set Free" is a celebration of faith, freedom, and the power of praise. Perfect for personal reflection, small group worship, or as an invaluable resource for worship leaders, this album is a must-have addition to any Christian music collection. Experience the joy and inspiration of "Jubilee We've Been Set Free" and let your spirit soar.