Catch the Spirit

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the Uplifting Sounds of Lazarus' Debut Album: Catch the Spirit
Experience the inspiring fusion of contemporary Christian worship music in Lazarus' 1998 debut album, "Catch the Spirit." Immerse yourself in a mix of original songs and beloved covers that will elevate your spirit and deepen your connection with faith. This must-have worship album features:

  • The Lord Reigns - One God
  • I See a Man
  • Salvation Belongs to Our God - Awesome God
  • Celebrate
  • Give Thanks
  • Let the Cross
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Ancient of Days
  • The Mighty One of Israel
  • Redeemer
  • Shield About Me
  • Do You Know Me
With a rich blend of horns, drums, guitars, bass, and keyboards, "Catch the Spirit" offers an authentic and heartfelt worship experience. This timeless collection is perfect for personal devotion, small group gatherings, or as a valuable resource for worship leaders. Add "Catch the Spirit" to your Christian music collection and let the power of praise uplift your soul.